Billy Wyman

Artist: Whip Lass
Release Date: December 20, 2016
Genres: Indie, Indie Rock, Rock


1. Mad Scandal Buy Track
2. Cold Loneliness Buy Track
3. Troubled Prison Buy Track
4. Talk Of Once Download
5. Sin Machine Buy Track
6. Journey Of Midnight
7. Tears Of Paradise Download
8. Nuclear Party Buy Track
9. Stray Action Download
10. Impossible Riff Buy Track
11. My Wooden Ghost Download
12. Indecision Stabbed Me In The Back Buy Track
13. Eternal Catalyst Download

About Album