LURK Signs to Pure Noise Records

Pure Noise Records has announced the latest addition to their roster today with the signing of Chicago-based punk-rock band LURK. Along with the signing announce comes a brand new EP, Electro-Shock. The 4-track collection cohesively and quickly solidifies LURK as a band to watch in 2019. Fans can stream Electro-Shock today at

“We are very excited to be joining the Pure Noise family and for them to release our new EP ‘Electro-Shock’” shares Vocalist Kevin Kiley. “We had a blast working on the video for the titular track with Michael Herrick. We hope you enjoy it. Peace and love.“

In addition to today’s release and signing announce, LURK have dropped the music video for the EP’s title track. The video showcases the band’s frenetic energy and quirky attitude within a short 2-minute visual.

Electro-Shock Track Listing
1. Electro-Shock
2. Tunnel Vision
3. Spoiler
4. Love For Sale

LURK are hitting the road for a small run of tour dates through the Mid-West and East Coast. Fans can stay tuned to the band’s socials for more information.

Upcoming LURK Tour Dates:
July 31 – Underground Lounge – Chicago, IL
August 1 – Ottawa Tavern – Toledo, OH
August 3 – The Footlight – Ridgewood, NY
August 4 – Raven’s Inn – Towson, MD
August 5 – Cary Street Café – Richmond, VA
August 6 – Snug Harbor – Charlotte, NC
August 7 – Spinelli’s Pizzeria Downtown – Louisville, KY