SENSES FAIL Announce From the Depths of Dreams Re-Release

Senses Fail is celebrating history this fall with the re-release of the band’s debut EP, From the Depths of Dreams. Featuring updated versions of Senses Fail’s earliest songs, From the Depths of Dreams will be released on September 6th via Pure Noise Records. Fans can pre-order it now and check out a brand new music video for “Bastard Son” at

Lead singer Buddy Nielsen shares: “Seventeen years ago we recorded the songs that make up From The Depths of Dreams. It was the spark that started a journey that is still unfolding. We never thought that we’d go anyway, we just wanted to make it out of the basement. We were just a couple of teenagers from NJ trying to write songs to make us feel alive and play in the local scene. Our aspirations were minimal at best but our results were extraordinary. This re-recording is not to replace what was but to add to the legacy of the songs and show them in a modern light. We haven’t played a lot of these songs for our fans and this release gives us the opportunity to highlight an era of Senses Fail that many of our fans didn’t get a chance to see.”

The EP is set to drop ahead of the band’s upcoming U.S. headline tour with Hot Mulligan and Yours Truly. The run kicks off on September 7th, and will see Senses Fail playing From the Depths of Dreams, in its entirety. VIP and general admission tickets are on sale now at

In 2018, Senses Fail celebrated the band’s strongest opening week in over a decade, with the release of their latest album If There Is Light, It Will Find You. The album secured the #1 spot on the Independent, Alternative, and Hard Music charts, as well as the #2 Rock, #7 Digital, #12 Current Albums, #25 Physical, and #57 on the Top 200. It has been heralded by outlets like Billboard, NYLON, Alternative Press, Loudwire and Substream Magazine as the band’s most honest and one of their best releases. If There Is Light, It Will Find You is available now on Spotify and Apple Music. Physical albums and merch bundles are available at

From the Depths of Dreams Tracklisting:
1. Steven
2. Free Fall Without A Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming A Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. Handguns and Second Chances
7. Bastard Son
8. One Eight Seven

Upcoming Tour Dates:
9.7 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace (Senses Fail Only)
9.10 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Tower Theatre
9.12 – St. Paul, MN @ Amsterdam Bar & Hall
9.13 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest (performing Let It Enfold You in its entirety)
9.14 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest (performing From The Depths Of Dreams in its entirety)
9.15 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
9.17 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
9.18 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda
9.19 – Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
9.21 – Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum
9.22 – Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room
9.24 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
9.25 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
9.26 – Charlotte, NC @ Amo’s Southend
9.27 – College Park, MD @ Milkboy Arthouse
9.28 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
9.29 – Jersey City, NJ @ White Eagle Hall
10. 1 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
10. 2 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
10. 3 – Lakewood, OH @ Phantasy
10. 4 – Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew’s Hall
10. 5 – Iowa City, IA @ Gabe’s
10. 6 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room
10. 8 – Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater
10. 9 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
10.11 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazón
10.12 – Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theatre
10.14 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
10.16 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
10.17 – Mesa, AZ @ Club Red
10.18 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent
10.19 – San Diego, CA @ House of Blues