Various Artists
“Pure Noise Lo-Fi Vol. 1”
June 22, 2021


1. The Story So Far, Mik -Clairvoyant
2. Knocked Loose Mik, Mistakes Like Fractures.
3. State Champs, Mik, -Elevated
4. Four Year Strong, Less Gravity -Go Down In History
5. The Amity Affliction, Mik -Soak Me In Bleach
6. Seaway, Mik -Mrs. David
7. Can’t Swim, Less Gravity -Stranger
8. Spanish Love Songs, Less Gravity -Beach Front Property
9. Seahaven, Mik-Moon
10. The Story So Far, Mik -Upside Down
11. Counterparts, Less Gravity -Burn
12. Hawthorne Heights, Less Gravity-Ohio Is For Lovers
13. Belmont, Mik-By My Side
14. Just Friends, Mik, -I Wanna Love You
15. Bearings, Mik-So Damn Wrong

Official Store STREAM